на открытом воздухе

  • factory wholesale man hiking shoes, hot sale new sneakers, sport shoes men

    Фабрика оптом человек кроссовки, горячие продажи новых кроссовок, спортивная обувь мужчины

    Готовьтесь к веселому дню на тропе в походной обуви! Верх из искусственной кожи и сетки. Шнуровка закрытия. Защитный резиновый носок. Пяточная петля. Мягкий язык и воротник. Воздухопроницаемая сетчатая подкладка обеспечивает отличное ощущение в обуви. Подошва EVA обеспечивает стабильный комфорт. Резиновая подошва обеспечивает высокую прочность, стабильность и сцепление. Информация о продукте. Артикул №: 5053 Наименование продукта: фабрика классического дизайна, мужская обувь для походов.
  • Latest Reliable Design Sport Outdoor Shoes for Men Athletic Shoes

    Новейшая надежная спортивная спортивная обувь для мужчин Спортивная обувь

    Надежный верхний дизайн и превосходное сцепление подошвы обуви для походов по тропе гарантируют, что плохая погода никогда не замедлит ваши планы походов. Низкопрофильные кроссовки для комфортной мобильности. Прочный закрытый сетчатый верх с синтетическими накладками. Синтетический носок и пятка для дополнительной защиты от истирания. Традиционный стиль шнуровки для предпочтительной посадки. Дышащая текстильная подкладка для дополнительного комфорта в салоне. Легкая межподошва для длительного комфорта, превосходной амортизации и высокой отдачи энергии. L ...
  • new design walking textile sneakers breathable fashion hiking shoes for men

    новый дизайн прогулочные текстильные кроссовки дышащая мода кроссовки для мужчин

    Кроссовки гарантируют, что вы будете оставаться устойчивыми и уверенными на ногах в течение всего дня, пока продолжаете идти по этим тропам. Легкие походные кроссовки сделаны из ткани и пу верха. Текстильная подкладка для дышащей одежды. Прессованная средняя подошва EVA с двойной плотностью спроектирована для обеспечения большей прочности на сжатие для длительной амортизации и поддержки. Анатомическая стелька с высоким отскоком для комфорта в течение всего дня. Эксклюзивная резина обеспечивает цепкое сцепление. Информация о продукте. Артикул: 5051 Pro ...
  • New Arrival US 12 Spring Made In China Breathable Outdoor Shoes

    Новое поступление сша 12 весна сделано в китае дышащая уличная обувь

    Защитите своего искателя приключений вверх-вниз по склону в надежной походной обуви. Стабильная походная обувь среднего профиля изготовлена ​​из воздухопроницаемых сетчатых панелей и прочных синтетических накладок. Прочный дизайн с округлым носком, застежка на шнуровке, мягкий мягкий воротник, каблук-язычок и защитная пятка. Благодаря мягкой стельке из EVA и разнонаправленной резиновой подошве, обеспечивающей превосходное сцепление. Информация о товаре Артикул товара: 5050 Наименование продукта: Туфли средней длины для походов - самая популярная обувь для м ...
  • Latest high-cut mountain outdoor men sport hiking shoes trekking shoes

    Новейшие спортивные горные спортивные кроссовки для горных походов

    Ботинок обеспечит вам безопасность во время походов или работы на свежем воздухе благодаря защитному комфорту и долговременному сцеплению с подошвой. Камуфляжная нейлоновая сетка и верх из синтетического полиуретана. Высококлассный ботинок обеспечивает дополнительную защиту лодыжки. Дышащая текстильная подкладка для дополнительного комфорта в салоне. Традиционная система шнуровки для более надежной посадки. Легкий, прочный хвостовик вилки обеспечивает гибкость и устойчивость. Подошва с высоким отскоком поглощает удар для превосходного поглощения ударов и амортизирует ваши ...
  • 2020 Classic Outdoor Durable Mesh Breathable Hiking Sport Shoes For men and women

    2020 классическая наружная прочная сетка дышащая спортивная обувь для мужчин и женщин

    Обувь отличается легким, но прочным верхом из сетки с прочной подошвой, которая готова к работе на любых поверхностях. Низкопрофильные кроссовки из спортивной сетки сверху. Застежка на шнуровке для быстрой регулировки и надежной посадки. Защитный носок. Промежуточная подошва EVA одинарной плотности для длительной устойчивости под ногами и амортизации Резиновая подошва обеспечивает длительное сцепление. Информация о продукте Артикул: 5052 Название продукта: модный цвет с классическим дизайном уличной обуви ...
  • Amazon Hot Deals Running Shoes Men’s Outdoor Shoes Manufacturer

    Amazon Горячие предложения Обувь для бега Мужская уличная обувь Производитель

    Кроссовки для походов позволяют вам наслаждаться каждым моментом на тропе благодаря своей погодоустойчивой конструкции, поддержке под ногами и надежному захвату. Верх из замши и сетки. Мягкий язык и воротник. Защитный носок защищает от камней и грязи. Традиционная система шнуровки для безопасной посадки. Язычок. Дышащая сетчатая подкладка. Съемная контурная стелька обеспечивает гибкую поддержку и комфорт под ногами. Компрессионная подошва из EVA для стабильности и комфорта. Подошва GRIP обеспечивает прочный ...

Outdoor

  • Great Quality Manufacturers hotsell new design hiking Shoe from man

    Great Quality Manufacturers hotsell new design hiking Shoe from man

    Available 3 color combinations
    Season: fall and winter
    Synthetic pu upper
    Durable rubber sole
  • classical walking textile hiking breathable outdoor shoes for men

    classical walking textile hiking breathable outdoor shoes for men

    New season available 3 color combination style.
    Synthetic pu, breathable mesh upper
    Durable rubber sole.
  • factory wholesale man hiking shoes, hot sale new sneakers, sport shoes men

    factory wholesale man hiking shoes, hot sale new sneakers, sport shoes men

    Gear up for a fun-filled day on the trail in the hiking shoe! Faux leather and mesh upper. Lace-up closure. Protective rubber toe cap. Heel pull loop. Padded tongue and collar. Breathable mesh lining offers a great in-shoe feel. EVA midsole provides stable comfort. Rubber outsole delivers high-performance durability, stability, and traction Product Information Article No.: 5053 Product name: classic design factory hot wholesale men’ s hiking shoe Upper material: synthetic pu, faux leather, me...
  • Latest Reliable Design Sport Outdoor Shoes for Men Athletic Shoes

    Latest Reliable Design Sport Outdoor Shoes for Men Athletic Shoes

    The reliable upper design and superior outsole grip of the trail hiking shoe will make sure the bad weather never slows down your hiking plans. Low-profile hiking shoes for comfortable mobility. Durable closed mesh upper with synthetic overlays. Synthetic toe cap and heel for extra abrasion protection. Traditional lace-up style for a preferred fit. Breathable textile lining for added interior comfort. Lightweight midsole for long lasting comfort, superior cushioning, and high energy return. L...
  • new design walking textile sneakers breathable fashion hiking shoes for men

    new design walking textile sneakers breathable fashion hiking shoes for men

    The hiking shoes make sure you stay steady and confident on your feet all day long while you keep trekking those trails. Lightweight hiking sneakers are made of fabric and pu upper. Textile lining for breathable wear. Dual-density compression molded EVA midsole is engineered to provide more compression resistance for long-lasting cushioning and support. Anatomical high-rebound footbed for all-day comfort. Exclusive rubber provides grippy traction. Product Information Article Number.: 5051 Pro...
  • New Arrival US 12 Spring Made In China Breathable Outdoor Shoes

    New Arrival US 12 Spring Made In China Breathable Outdoor Shoes

    Protect your adventurer up-or-down the hill in the reliable trekking shoe. The stable, mid-profile hiking shoe are made of breathable mesh panels and durable synthetic overlays. Robust rounded-toe design features a lace-up closure, soft padded collar, pull-tab heel, and a protective heel tab. Featuring a cushioned EVA footbed and a multi-directional rubber outsole to lend excellent traction. Product Information Article Number.: 5050 Product name: mid cut hiking most popular outdoor shoe for m...
  • Latest high-cut mountain outdoor men sport hiking shoes trekking shoes

    Latest high-cut mountain outdoor men sport hiking shoes trekking shoes

    The boot will keep you safe while your hiking or working in the great outdoors with the protective comfort and long-lasting outsole grip. Camouflage nylon mesh and synthetic pu upper. High-profile boot provides added ankle protection. Breathable textile lining for added interior comfort. Traditional lacing system for a more secure fit. Lightweight, durable fork shank ensures flexibility and stability. High-rebound midsole absorbs impact for excellent shock absorption and cushions your feet pr...
  • 2020 Classic Outdoor Durable Mesh Breathable Hiking Sport Shoes For men and women

    2020 Classic Outdoor Durable Mesh Breathable Hiking Sport Shoes For men and women

    The shoes boast a lightweight yet durable mesh upper with a rugged outsole that is ready to take on all kinds of terrain. Low-profile trail-hiking shoes made of an performance mesh upper. Lace-up closure for a quick adjustments and a secure fit. Protective toe cap. Single-density EVA midsole for long-lasting underfoot stability and shock absorption. Rubber outsole provides long-lasting traction. Product Information Article No.: 5052 Product name: fashion color with classic design outdoor shoe...
  • Amazon Hot Deals Running Shoes Men’s Outdoor Shoes Manufacturer

    Amazon Hot Deals Running Shoes Men’s Outdoor Shoes Manufacturer

    The hiking shoe lets you enjoy every moment on the trail with its weather-ready construction, underfoot support, and reliable grip. Suede leather and mesh upper. Padded tongue and collar. Protective toe cap guards against rocks and trail debris. Traditional lace-up system for a secure fit. Heel pull tab. Breathable mesh lining. Removable contoured insole provides flexible support and underfoot comfort. Compression-molded EVA midsole for stability and comfort. GRIP outsole provides durable tra...